Dr. Dre & Slim The Mobster Listening to War Music

Emerging from Katana Restaurant where the legendary producer no doubt feasted on an excellent dinner, Dr. Dre rocks out in his shiny Bentley before driving off down world-famous Sunset Strip. You might recognize Dre's passenger...Slim The Mobster!! 

They are listening to War Music, you can hear "Fallen Star" being played which is Slim next single. Featuring Nikki Grier, the track shoul be dropping real soon... 

Remember: 11/08/2011 WAR MUSIC 


Slim The Mobster "Work For It" Directed by Derrick G, Prod by Nottz

New release from Slim The Mobster off his street album War Music LP. "Work For It" (Price On Ya Head)

Directed by Derrick G
Produced by Nottz
Aftermath Records / Gang Module

DOWNLOAD: http://hulkshare.com/8j7zqrs4fi5c  


New Track: "Fuck You"- Slim The Mobster feat. Yummy Bingham

Slim The Mobster just released his new track "Fuck You" feat. Yummy Bingham free download here: http://hulkshare.com/gdkq6rsyk9p9


Slim The Mobster - Unreleased Tracks


1) Pimpin                       
2) I'm Good                                   
3) Ain't That Enough                       
4) Shit Don't Stop                                   
5) Say It To My Face (Produced by DJ Silk)                                   
6) Definition Of A Hustler                                   
7) What's The Business                                   
8) Seasoned featuring Pimpin' Young                                                
9) Dope Game ( I Hear the feds coming) feat The D.O.C. and Mr. Choc 



I know its been a long time! But im back, with some fresh news for y'all.

- War Music release date has been pushed back 
- You can expect the music video of "Gun Play" to drop next week
- I got some exclusive unreleased songs that i will drop, i think maybe one per week...

Oh and Detox is really coming this time believe that!!!!

Aftermath bitches