Slim The Mobster - Mixtape: 'War Music' DOWNLOAD

Download War Music ➡ DOWNLOAD

Aftermath signee, Dr. Dre protege and unapologetic gangster rapper Slim the Mobster presents his new street album, War Music, hosted by DJ Whoo Kidand powered by Crooks & Castles.
War Music features ten original tracks including the highly rated Whose House?What Goes Up and more. 
In addition to rhymes from Slim, guest work on the album comes from Snoop Dogg, Kendrick Lamar, Prodigy, Nikki Grier and more. The street album features production from Jake One, Nottz, Bink, Sid Roams, Siege Monstracity and others.
War Music is executive produced by Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg and Sha Money XL.

01. Dreaming ft. Nikkie Grier
02. What Goes Up ft. Snoop Dogg
03. Fu*k You ft. Yummy Bingham
04. Falling Star ft. Nikki Grier and Sly
05. Back Against the Wall ft. Dr. Dre & Sly
06. Martyr ft. Prodigy
07. South Central Blues ft. D Brown
08. Whose House ft. Kendrick Lamar
09. See It
10. Gun Play
11. Take It Easy
Download here

No comments:

Post a Comment